Contact Us

Contact Us

For questions or more information, please email Erin Bowers, UMCVB event coordinator, at erin@umcvb.com.

UMCVB Fall Conference
1501 Central Parkway, Suite E
Eagan, MN  55121
Email: erin@umcvb.com


Meet the UMCVB Board of Directors

Erin Bowers
Event Coordinator
UMCVB Fall Conference
1501 Central Parkway, Suite E
Eagan, MN  55121
erin@umcvb.com

Jayne DeLuce
President/CEO
Visit Champaign County 
108 South Neil St
Champaign, IL  61820
jayned@visitchampaigncounty.com
217-351-4133

Brent Cory
President/CEO
Eagan CVB
1501 Central Parkway, Ste E
Eagan, MN  55121
brent@eaganmn.com
651-675-5544

Christine Rebout
Executive Director
Janesville CVB
20 S Main St #17
Janesville, WI  53545
director@janesvillecvb.com
608-757-3171

Keith Rahe
President & CEO
Travel Dubuque
300 Main St, #120
Dubuque, IA  52001
krahe@traveldubuque.com
563-845-7698

Brad Mellema
Executive Director
Grand Island CVB
2424 South Locust St, Suite C
Grand Island, NE  68801
director@visitgrandisland.com
308-382-4400

Deb Stewart
Sales Manager
Greater Grand Forks CVB
4251 Gateway Dr
Grand Forks, ND  58203
sales@visitgrandforks.com
701-746-0444

Julie Jensen
Executive Director/Vice President
Rapid City CVB
444 Mt. Rushmore Road North
Rapid City, SD  57701
jensen@visitrapidcity.com
605-718-8485