Contact Us

Contact Us

For questions or more information, please contact Training Resources at 515-309-3315 or email Erin at erin@trainingresources.org.

Conference Planners Training Resources
501 SW 7th St. Suite G
Des Moines, IA  50309
Ph: 515-309-3315
Fax: 515-309-3317
Email: erin@trainingresources.org


Meet the UMCVB Board of Directors

Erin Bowers
Event Coordinator
Training Resources
501 SW 7th St. Suite G
Des Moines, IA  50309
erin@trainingresources.org
515-309-3315

Jayne DeLuce
President/CEO
Visit Champaign County 
108 South Neil St
Champaign, IL  61820
jayned@visitchampaigncounty.com
217-351-4133

Brent Cory
President/CEO
Eagan CVB
1501 Central Parkway, Ste E
Eagan, MN  55121
brent@eaganmn.com
651-675-5544

Christine Rebout
Executive Director
Janesville CVB
20 S Main St #17
Janesville, WI  53545
crebout@jvlnet.com
608-757-3171

Keith Rahe
President & CEO
Travel Dubuque
300 Main St, #120
Dubuque, IA  52001
krahe@traveldubuque.com
563-845-7698

Brad Mellema
Executive Director
Grand Island CVB
2424 South Locust St, Suite C
Grand Island, NE  68801
director@visitgrandisland.com
308-382-4400

Deb Stewart
Sales Manager
Greater Grand Forks CVB
4251 Gateway Dr
Grand Forks, ND  58203
amyk@ci.williston.nd.us
701-746-0444

Julie Jensen
Executive Director/Vice President
Rapid City CVB
444 Mt. Rushmore Road North
Rapid City, SD  57701
jensen@visitrapidcity.com
605-718-8485