Contact Us

Contact Us

For questions or more information, please email Erin Bowers, UMCVB event coordinator, at erin@umcvb.com.

UMCVB Fall Conference
1501 Central Parkway, Suite E
Eagan, MN  55121
Email: erin@umcvb.com


Meet the UMCVB Board of Directors

Erin Bowers (Event Coordinator)
UMCVB Fall Conference
30 South 15th Street, Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19102
erin@umcvb.com
800-274-8774 x711


Brent Cory
(Board President – Minnesota Rep)
President/CEO
Enjoy Eagan
1501 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Eagan, MN  55121
brent@eaganmn.com
651-675-5544


Maureen Riedy
(Illinois Rep)
President
Visit Lake County
5465 W. Grand Ave. Ste. 100
Gurnee, IL  60031
maureen@lakecounty.org
847-662-2732


Keith Rahe
(Iowa Rep)
President & CEO
Travel Dubuque
300 Main St, #120
Dubuque, IA  52001
krahe@traveldubuque.com
563-845-7698


Brenda Newbern
(Missouri Rep)
Executive Director
Visit Cape Girardeau
220 North Fountain St.
JCape Girardeau, MO  63701
bnewbern@visitcape.com
573-335-1631

Brad Mellema (Nebraska Rep)
Executive Director
Grand Island CVB
201 West 3rd St.
Grand Island, NE  68801
director@visitgrandisland.com
308-382-4400


Amy Krueger
(North Dakota Rep)
Executive Director
Williston CVB
212 Airport Road
Williston, ND 58801
sales@visitgrandforks.com
701-774-9041


Laura Schoen Carbonneau
(South Dakota Rep)
Executive Director/Vice President
Visit Brookings
1321 Sixth St.
Brookings, SD  57006
laura@visitbrookingssd.com
605-696-7555


Christine Rebout
(Wisconsin Rep)
Executive Director
Janesville CVB
20 S Main St #17
Janesville, WI  53545
director@janesvillecvb.com
608-757-3171